DVD : Ohio Military Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - May 2, 2008
Price :
Quantity :
The Ohio Military Hall of Fame honors Ohio veterans who received medals for valor while serving in the U.S. Armed Forces.

Invocation: Chaplain Lt. Col. Andrew Aquino - Ohio Army National Guard
Address: Gov. Ted Strickland
Remarks: Sen. Steve Stivers (R-Columbus)
Vocal Performance: Det. Randy Snider - Whitehall Police Dept.


Medal of Honor Recipients:
- Spc. Joseph LaPointe, Jr., U.S. Army
- Pfc. Melvin Newlin, U.s. Marine Corps

Navy Cross Recipients:
- Cpl. Jeremiah Workman, U.S. Marine Corps

Silver Star Recipients:
- Pfc. George Blake, U.S. Army
- Pvt. Thurman Burris, U.S Marine Corps
- Staff Sgt. Thomas Hughes, U.S. Army
- Sgt. Steven Leapley, U.S. Army
- Sgt. Harold Moots., Sr., U.S. Army
- Sgt. Lawrence Skaggs, U.S. Army

Distinguished Flying Cross Recipient:
- Warrant Officer Robert Gabriel, U.S. Army

Bronze Star with "V" Device Recipients:
- Sgt. Michael Art, U.S. Army
- Pfc. Jack Everett, U.S. Army
- Sgt. Walter Harris, Jr., U.S. Marine Corps
- Sgt. Theodore Heckelman, U.S. Marine Corps
- Airman 1st Class Michael Hensgen, U.S. Air Force
- Pfc. John Stewart, U.S. Army
- Staff Sgt. Hubert Turpin, U.S. Army

Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device Recipients:
- Sgt. Brian Clouston, U.S. Army
- Sgt. Herbert Gragg, U.S. Army
- Captain Dale Prieser, U.S. Army
May 2, 2008